A Few Things Old and Something New

Ah, the rare occasion when I actually head out of town to enjoy being a woman in my late 20’s. 

I chose a pair of skinny jeans, cuffed, a white shirt from Wild Fox with a key printed on it, and a chambray shirt with the sleeves rolled. 

I also took my chances with a pair of wedges, and they made me a good 5’10 😱 Fancy shoes are a great way to give a basic outfit a little more something something. 

The only thing new about this outfit are the jeans – and they were acquired about a month ago. I’m a big believer in utilizing what I already have in my closet; sometimes that’s where your best outfits are!

  • Jeans are from Wit & Wisdom
  • T Shirt is from Wild Fox
  • Chambray Shirt is from Target

Leave a Reply

